Mark Gathercole and Sheila Alban division champion in the Individual Stableford Event proudly supported by: Pirelli Tyres.

Tournament information:

Tournament result:

Men’s Division

1st Mark Gathercole 37 points (count back)
2nd Marc Esteve 37 points (count back)
3rd Zaffar Malik 37 points (count back)
4th T.R. Vijayam 37 points
5th Timothy Metzer 37 points
6th Phil Alcock 37 points

Ladies Division

1st Sheila Alban 37 points (count back)
2nd Denise Alcock 37 points (count back)
3rd Nicola Breeze 36 points

Contest Hole

Ladies Long Drive: Ailsa Campbell
Men’s Long Drive: Tarun Ponwar

Closest the Pin Challenge via TRACKMAN: Elli Oschmann
Closest the Pin Challenge via TRACKMAN: Tom Freer

To view more details. Kindly click: ARGC 2017 Tournament Calendar.